Sunday, November 04, 2012

Britain has invaded all but 22 countries in the world

... and the 22 they have not included include many non-entities: The Marshall Islands, Sao Tome, Andorra, Lichtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco and Vatican City. If you just name all the countries you can think of, it might be a while before you mention one Britain missed. (Unless you say Sweden early.)


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home